

## APEEE Bodies & Working Groups 2025

Body	Chair	Composition (members)	
Administration Board	President	See next worksheet	
Operating Committee	VP Admin	Chairs of Sector WGs,	
		Treasurer,	
		Services Director,	
		President (observer)	
Education Advisory	VP Education	Nursery/Primary WG members,	
Committee		Secondary WG members,	
		a SWALS representative,	
		an ONL representative	
Canteen WG		Pavel Borkovec,	
		Veronica Reigosa,	
		Marianna Milioni,	
		Doris Gradenegger	
ECA WG	Viola Gras	Adan Castillo Diaz,	
		Pavel Borkovec	
Transport WG	Tomas Hruby	Pavol Juhas,	
		Doris Gradenegger,	
		Stephanie Beilhartz	
Nursery/Primary WG		Adan Castillo Diaz,	
		Marianna Milioni,	
		Viola Gras,	
		Eleanna Stergiouli,	
		Primary EC members	
Secondary WG	Chrystalla Petridou	Pavol Juhas,	
		Adan Castillo Diaz,	
		Eleanna Stergiouli,	
		Eleni Magklara,	
		Katja Neubauer,	
		Secondary EC members	

APEEE ad-hoc Working Groups					
Inclusion and	Adán Castillo Díaz	Nicole Stylianidou,			
Educational Support		Eleni Magklara			
Interparents		Gerard Payne,			
		Eleanna Stergiouli,			
		Adán Castillo Díaz (Educational Support			
		Observer),			
		Stephanie Beilhartz (Observer)			
Sustainability	Deirdre Hodson	Ulrike Pisiotis,			
		Viola Gras,			
		Jacinto Geraldes			
Springfest	Kristyna Deiberova	Nicole Stylianidou,			
		Eleanna Stergiouli,			
		Veronica Reigosa,			
		Stefan Stanev			
Communication	Marianna Milioni	Fani Zarifopoulou,			
		Gerard Payne,			
		Jacinto Geraldes,			
		Eleanna Stergiouli			
IT	Jacinto Geraldes	Pavel Borkovec			
		Stefan Stanev			
	School/APEEE W	orking Groups			
School Sustainability	Deirdre Hodson	Viola Gras			
(reps in School WG and					
IP)					
SAC	School Director	President,			
		VP Education,			
		Magdalena Spooner (Primary cycle),			
		Elena Alonso (Secondary cycle)			
School Administrative	Secretary General	President,			
Board		VP Education,			
		VP Admin			
Enrolment Board	Sarah Buckley	Doris Gradenneger			
Health and Safety	School Director	President			
Committee					
Springfest Committee	School Director	Kristyna Deiberova,			
		Tomas Hruby,			
		Treasurer,			
		President			
The Joint School/APEEE	Treasurer	President,			
Projects committee		VP Admin			



## Board members 2025

Elected by			Officer Role
AG-24	STERGIOULI	Eleanna	President
AG-24	BEILHARTZ	Stephanie	Secretary
AG-24	JUHAS	Pavol	
AG-24	PAYNE	Gerard	
AG-24	STYLIANIDOU	Nicole	Treasurer
AG-25	CASTILLO DIAZ	Adàn	
AG-25	DEIBEROVA	Kristyna	VP Education
AG-25	GRAS	Viola	ECA Chair
AG-25	PETRIDOU	Chrystalla	
AG-25	ZARIFOPOULOU	Fani	VP Administration
Nursery-24/25	HADJIYANNI	Marina	
Section EN P	DALTON	Silke	
Section EN S	HODSON	Deidre	
Section FR P	STANEV	Stefan	
Section FR S	SCHUBERT	Laurence	
Section NL P	VAN LEEUWEN	Marc	
Section NL S	GERALDES	Jacinto	
Section EL P	MILIONI	Marianna	
Section EL S	MAGKLARA	Eleni	
Section ES P			
Section ES S	REIGOSA	Veronica	
Section DE P	GRADENEGGER	Doris	
Section DE S	NEUBAUER	Katja	
Section CZ P	BORKOVEC	Pavel	
Section CZ S	HRUBY	Tomas	Transport Chair



## Educational Council Apeee Ixelles 2025

Section	Nursery	Primary	Secondary
CS		Magdalena SPOONER	Lucie LAMPEROVA
DE		Nico THOM	Urlike STIERLE
EL		Loukia KANTARI	Georgios PATRIS
EN	Jennifer REEVES	Malgorzata STECKO	Eamon O'REILLY
ES		Helena RAMOS	Elena MARTÍN ALONSO
FR		Mehdi MAHJOUB	Kristyna DEIBEROVA
NL		Marc VAN LEEUWEN	Kati SULE